The  first  step  in  blogging  is  not  writing  them  but  reading  them.

–  Jeff   Jarvis

Yes  folks,  this  is  my  100th  blog  post!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Can  you  believe  (Well  I  can)?  When  I  started  this  blog  in  September 2010,   I  somewhat  knew  what  I  was  doing.  The  original  name  of  this  blog  was  called  The  Tunnel,  until  I  discovered  that  it  was  already  taken.  Then,  I  named  it  The  Thought  Tunnel,  it  stuck  for  a  while.  But  eventually,  I  settled  on……Christopher  Fitzgerald  TV!!!!!!!!!!!!!  At  first,  I  didn’t  know  how  properly  word  certain  posts,  but  I  did  figure  it  out,  and  I  am  also  an  extremely  talented  writer, and  even  the  best  suffer  from  writer’s  block  sometimes.  Right  now,  this  blog  is  on  a  roll,  and  I  couldn’t  be  any  happier.  And  I  know  that  there  are  a  lot  of  you  who  are  wondering  a  lot  of  things  about  this  blog:

1.  Why  do  you  cover  professional  wrestling?

I  cover  it,  because  I  am  a  fan,  my  late  uncle  was  a  massive  fan  of  “The  Nature  Boy”  Ric  Flair,  and  my  friends  and  a  few  of  my  family  members,  and  past  co-workers  are  fans  as  well.  I  also  know  that  some  you  who  are  reading  this  are  saying  loudly,  “Wrestling’s  fake!”.  But  let  me  say  this,  a  lot  of   movies  and  television  show  are  fake,  and  wrestling  is  real,  because  they  actually  DO  GET  HURT!!!!!!!!  There  were  a  lot  careers  that  ended  because  of  injuries,  and  premature  deaths.

2.  Why  do  you  cover  Arena  Football?

I  first  saw  the  Arena  Football  League,  by  accident,  back  when  it  was  on  The  Nashville  Network  (Before  it  became  The  National  Network,  then  Spike TV,  and  now  Spike),  and  it  pulled  me  in.  I  also  remembered  when  NBC  picked  it  up  for   broadcasts  every  Sunday  afternoon  after  the  National  Football  League’s  (NFL)   season  ended.  Now,  I  catch  it  every  week  on  The  NFL  Network.  Arena  Football,  now  in  its  historic  twenty-fifth  season,  has  come  a  long  way,  and  I  know  that  it’s  just  getting  started…………

3.  How  come  you  haven’t covered  any  movies  yet?

I  will,  you’ll  see.

4.  What’s  with  the  Quote  of  the  Day  category?

In  this  day  and  age,  with  a  terrible  economy,  and  many  unemployed, and  unable  to  afford  college,  it  is  more  than   important  to  have  very  strong  self-esteem.  People,  teenagers  and  small  children  especially,  need  to  be  lifted  up,  not  torn  down.  I  have  had  very  long  and  debilitating  battles  with  little-to-no  self-esteem,  so  I  can  relate.

5.  Are  you  going  to  cover  more  music  and  television?

Trust  me,  I  will.

6.  Why  does  your  blog  has  the  word  tv  in  the  title?

Because  I  have  spent  a  lot  of  time  planning  the  next  stage:  a  YouTube  show,  coming  soon.

7.  How  come  there  aren’t  any  photos?

I  haven’t  gotten  around  to  those  yet,  but  I  will!!!!!!!!!!!

8.  Will  you  cover  awards  shows,  conventions,  concerts,  and  any  other  sports?  

I   will  unveil  new  categories  as  this  year  progresses.  But  I  can’t  tell  you which  ones,  just  yet!!!!!!!!!

Now,  I  would  like  to  thank  all  of  you  who  have  found  this  blog,  and  read everything  on  it.  For  that,  I  am  eternally  grateful.   There  will  be  more  great   stuff   coming.  And  for  a  lot  of  you  who  just  became  bloggers,  good  luck,    never  give  up,  and  don’t  let  anyone  tell  you  that  you’ll  never  amount  to  anything!  It’s  their  loss.

And  now,  here’s  to  the  past  100  posts,  and  to  100  more!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

