Here’s  Week  Two  of  Arena  Football  in  case  you  missed  it:

1.  03/29/2013:

 Jacksonville  Sharks  (1-1):  61        Pittsburgh  Power (1-1):   35.

Arizona  Rattlers  (2-0):  77             Utah  Blaze  (1-1):  49.

San  Jose  Sabercats  (2-0):  65        Orlando  Predators  (0-2):  62.              

2.   03/30/2013: 

NET10  ARENA  FOOTBALL  SATURDAY  ON  THE  CBS  SPORTS  NETWORK:  Iowa  Barnstormers (2-0):  48           New  Orleans  VooDoo  (1-1):  34.

Tampa  Bay  Storm  (1-1):  69          Cleveland  Gladiators  (1-1):  47.

3.  03/31/2013:  

Spokane  Shock  (2-0):  76              Chicago  Rush  (0-2):  61.

And  that’s   Week  Two  folks!!!!!!!!

This  Saturday,  The  San  Jose  Sabercats  will  battle  The  Arizona  Rattlers  at  The  US  Airways  Center  in  Phoenix,  Arizona  at  8:30PM  ET/7:30PM  CT/6:30PM  MT/5:30PM  PT.  This  game  will  be  aired  on  The  CBS  Sports  Network.   Please  visit  ArenaFootball.com  for  more  information.  Thank  you

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s