Here’s  Week  Three  of  Arena  Football  in  case  you  missed  it:

1.  04/05/2013:  Spokane  Shock  (3-0):  66        Iowa  Barnstormers  (2-1):  43.

Chicago  Rush  (1-2): 48             San  Antonio  Talons  (0-2):   41.

2.  04/06/2013:  NET10  ARENA  FOOTBALL  SATURDAY:  Arizona  Rattlers  (3-0):  73               San  Jose  Sabercats  (2-1):  47.

Jacksonville  Sharks  (2-1):  66                             Cleveland  Gladiators  (2-1):  49.

Philadelphia  Soul  (2-0):  61                              Orlando  Predators  (0-3):  33.

Tampa  Bay  Storm  (2-1):   77                         Utah  Blaze  (1-2):  65.

And  that’s  Week  Three  folks!!!

This  Saturday,  The  Philadelphia  Soul  will  battle  The  Iowa  Barnstormers  at  The  Wells  Fargo  Arena  in  Des  Moines,  Iowa  at  7PM  ET/6PM  CT/5PM  MT/4PM  PT.  This  game  will  be  aired  on  the  CBS  Sports  Network.  Please  visit  ArenaFootball.com  for  more  information.  Thank  you.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s