Here  we  are,  the  300th  post!!!!!!  I  am  more  than  happy  to  have  made  it  this  far!!!!!!  That,  and  I  also  know  that  there  are  more  questions  that  some  of  you  have  asked,  so  here  it  goes:

1.  In  some  of  your  postings  about  professional  wrestling,  you  have  given  Total  Nonstop  Action  (TNA)  Wrestling  a  lot  of  praise.  Why  is  that?

Because  according  to  their  slogan,  Wrestling  Matters.  That,  and  covering  WWE  at  times  can  be  exhaustively  nauseating.

2.   Will  we  ever  see  the  movie  category?

You  will,  I  guarantee  it.

3.  Will  we  see  more  entries  in  the  television  category,  and  more  quotes  of  the  day?

You  will.

4.  Was  the  conventions  category  one  of  the  surprises  that  you  had  for  us?

Absolutely!!!!!

5.  Have   you  seen  Ring  of  Honor  (ROH)  Wrestling’ s television  show,  and  we  will  see  that  covered  on  here?

I  have  only  seen  some  of  it  online,  partly  because  a  lot  of  the  television  stations  where  I  live  are  not  a  part  of  the  Sinclair  Broadcast  Group  (SBG).  Hopefully,  I  will  cover  ROH  on  here  because  a  lot  of  the  talent  from  WWE  and  TNA  were  with  them  at  one  point  in  their  careers  (CM  Punk,  Daniel  Bryan,  A.J.  Styles,  Christopher  Daniels,  Samoa  Joe,  Chris  Sabin,  Alex  Shelley,  Jay  Lethal,  Desmond  Wolfe/Nigel  McGuiness,  etc.).

6.  Will  you  ever  do  a  YouTube  show?

It’s  still  in  the  planning  stages,  and  I  am  hoping  that  I  will  have  ready  this  summer.

Up  to  this  point,  I  still  enjoy  doing  this  wonderful  blog,  and  a  the  same  time  endured  a  lot  of  ups  and  downs  in  my  personal  life.  But,  I  as  the  saying  goes,  Tough  times  don’t  last,  Tough  people  do.  I  would  like  to  thank  you  all  for  reading,  commenting  and  subscribing  to  my  blog!!!  And  as  the  always  popular  saying  goes…………..the  best  is  yet  to  come!!!

Leave a Reply

