Here’s  Week  16  of  Arena  Football  in  case  you  missed  it:

07/06/2013: NET10  ARENA  FOOTBALL  SATURDAY:  Arizona  Rattlers  (13-2):  84                                            Orlando  Predators  (7-9):  56.

Cleveland  Gladiators  (6-8):  71                                              Pittsburgh   Power  (4-10):   58.

Philadelphia   Soul  (11-3):   58                                                    Chicago  Rush  (7-7):   26.

Spokane  Shock  (11-4):  63                                                   Tampa  Bay  Storm  (7-8):   49.

New  Orleans  VooDoo  (6-9):    63                                    Utah  Blaze  (5-9):    49.

San  Jose  Sabercats  (11-4):   62                                             San  Antonio  Talons  (9-8):    35.

As  you  can  see,  The  Iowa  Barnstormers  and  The  Jacksonville  Sharks  were  given  bye  weeks.  Jacksonville  and  The  Philadelphia  Soul  have  secured  their  places  in  the  playoffs.  And  that’s  Week  16  folks!!!

This  Saturday,  The  San  Jose  Sabercats  will  head  to The  Consol  Energy  Center  in  Pittsburgh,  Pennsylvania  to  face  The  Pittsburgh  Power  at  7PM  ET/6PM  CT/5PM  MT/4PM  PT.  The  game  will  be  broadcasted  on  the  CBS  Sports  Network.  Please  visit  ArenaFootball.com  for  more  information.  Thank  you.

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s