Here’s  Week  2  of  Arena  Football  in case  you  missed  it:

1.  03/21/2014:  Orlando  Predators  (2-0):  69                                        LA  KISS  (1-1):  63  (OVERTIME).

Tampa  Bay  Storm  (2-0):  48                                                            San  Antonio  Talons  (0-2):  45.

2.  03/23/2014:   NET10  ARENA  FOOTBALL:  Arizona  Rattlers  (2-0):  68                                                             Spokane  Shock  (1-1):   49.

San  Jose  SaberCats  (2-0):  70                                                        Philadelphia  Soul  (0-2):  33.

3.  03/24/2014:   Iowa  Barnstormers  (1-1):  40                                               Portland  Thunder  (0-2):  36.

As  you  can  see,  The  New  Orleans  VooDoo,  The  Cleveland  Gladiators,  The  Pittsburgh  Power  and  The  Jacksonville  Sharks  were  given  Bye  Weeks.

This  Saturday,  The  Orlando  Predators  will  face  The  Tampa  Bay  Storm  at  The  Tampa  Bay  Times  Forum  in  Tampa,  Florida.  The  game  will  be  broadcasted  on  The  CBS  Sports  Network  at  7PM  ET/6PM  CT/5PM  MT/4PM  PT.  For  more  information,  please  visit  ArenaFootball.com.  Thank  you.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s