Here’s  Week  8  of  Arena  Football  in case  you  missed  it:

1.  05/03/2014:  NET10  ARENA  FOOTBALL  ON   THE  CBS  SPORTS  NETWORK:  Arizona  Rattlers  (7-0):  70                                                    Jacksonville  Sharks   (2-5):  61.

Pittsburgh  Power  (5-2):   65                                                          Philadelphia  Soul  (3-4):   57.

Portland  Thunder  (2-5):  61                                                            Tampa  Bay  Storm  (3-5):   42.

Iowa  Barnstormers  (4-3):  62                                                           San  Antonio  Talons (1-7):  52.

San  Jose  SaberCats  (5-3):   70                                                              Orlando  Predators  (5-3):  35.

2.  05/04/2014:  THE  AFL  ON  ESPN:   Spokane  Shock  (5-2):  70                                                      LA  KISS   (2-5):    21.

This  game  was  broadcasted  on  ESPN2  and  WatchESPN.

ON  BYE  WEEK:  Cleveland  and  New  Orleans.

STILL  UNDEFEATED:  Arizona.

This  Saturday,  The  New  Orleans  VooDoo  will  battle  The   Philadelphia  Soul  at  The  Wells  Fargo  Center  in  Philadelphia,  Pennsylvania  on  the  CBS  Sports  Network  at  6PM  ET/5PM  CT/4PM  MT/3PM  PT.  For  more  information,  please  visit  ArenaFootball.com.  Thank  you.

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s