Here’s  Week  12  of  Arena  Football  in  case  you  missed  it:

1.  05/30/2014:  Tampa  Bay  Storm  (5-6):  62                                       New   Orleans  VooDoo  (2-8):  48.

Spokane  Shock  (5-5):  58                                                           Portland   Thunder  (2-8):  48.

2.  05/31/2014:  NET10  ARENA  FOOTBALL  SATURDAY  ON  THE  CBS  SPORTS  NETWORK:  Arizona  Rattlers  (11-0):  51                                    San  Jose  SaberCats  (7-4):  42.

Pittsburgh  Power  (8-2):  48                                                           Cleveland  Gladiators  (10-1):  34.

Iowa  Barnstormers  (6-5):  58                                                                Orlando   Predators  (6-5):  48.

3.  06/01/2014:  THE  AFL  ON  ESPN:  Philadelphia  Soul  (6-5):  76                                               San  Antonio  Talons (1-10):  40. 

Arizona  remains  undefeated.

ON  BYE  WEEK:  Jacksonville  and  L.A.

ESPNNEWS  AND  WATCHESPN  COVERAGE:  This  afternoon,  Spokane  will  face  Jacksonville  at  Veterans  Memorial  Arena  at  3PM  ET/2PM  CT/1PM  MT/12PM  PT.

CBS  SPORTS  NETWORK  COVERAGE:  Tonight,  Iowa  will  face  Cleveland  at  The  Quicken  Loans  Arena  at  8PM  ET/7PM  CT/6PM  MT/5PM  PT.

For  more  information,  please  visit  ArenaFootball.com.  Thank  you.

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s