Here’s  Week  14  of  Arena  Football  in  case  you  missed  it:

1.  06/12/2014:  Orlando  Predators  (8-5):  58                                                                                    Jacksonville  Sharks  (4-8):  48.

2.  06/14/2014:    NET10  ARENA  FOOTBALL  SATURDAY:  San  Jose  SaberCats  (9-4):  47                                                               Spokane  Shock  (5-7):   37.

Pittsburgh  Power  (10-2):  57                                                              Philadelphia  Soul  (6-7):  56.

Cleveland  Gladiators  (12-1):  62                                                            New  Orleans  VooDoo  (2-10):  46.

Arizona  Rattlers  (13-0):  70                                                                San  Antonio  Talons  (-):  34.

Tampa  Bay  Storm  (7-6):  62                                                                Iowa  Barnstormers  (6-7):  56  (OVERTIME)

LA  KISS  (3-9):  69                                                Portland  Thunder  (2-10):  61.

Arizona  remains  undefeated.

Tonight,  Cleveland  will  battle  Philadelphia  at  The  Wells  Fargo  Center  on   the  CBS  Sports  Network  at  6PM  ET/5PM  CT/4PM  MT/3PM  PT.   For  more  information,  please  visit  ArenaFootball.com.  Thank  you.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s