Here’s  Week  16  of  Arena  Football  in  case  you  missed  it:

1.  06/26/2014:  Portland  Thunder  (3-10):  62                                                    New  Orleans  VooDoo  (3-11):  56.

2.  06/27/2014:  Cleveland  Gladiators  (14-1):  48                                                             Tampa  Bay  Storm  (8-7):  41.

San  Jose  SaberCats  (10-4):  62                                                                  Arizona  Rattlers  (14-1):  33.

3.  06/28/2014:  NET10  ARENA  FOOTBALL  SATURDAY   ON  THE  CBS   SPORTS  NETWORK:  Pittsburgh  Power  (12-2):  64                                                    Jacksonville  Sharks  (5-9):  48.

THE  AFL  ON  ESPN:  Spokane  Shock  (7-7):  64                                                      LA  KISS  (3-11):  46.

This  game  was  aired  on  ESPN2  and  WatchESPN. 

Philadelphia  Soul  (7-8):  84                                                                      Iowa  Barnstormers  (6-9):  48.

San  Antonio  and  Orlando  are  on  Bye  Week.

CBS  SPORTS  NETWORK  COVERAGE:  Tonight,  Portland  will  battle  Cleveland  at  The  Quicken  Loans  Arena  at  6PM  ET/5PM  CT/4PM  MT/3PM  PT.

ESPN2  AND  WATCHESPN  COVERAGE:  On  Monday,  July  7,  Orlando  will  face  Philadelphia  at  The  Wells  Fargo  Center  at  8PM  ET/7PM  CT/6PM  MT/5PM  PT.

For  more  information,  please  visit  ArenaFootball.com.  Thank  you.

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s