On  Friday,  March  27,  2015,  Arena  Football’s  2015  season  begins,  and  here’s  the  television  coverage:

ESPN2  AND  WATCHESPN  COVERAGE:  On  Sunday,  March  29,  2015,  The  Philadelphia  Soul  will  face  The  Orlando  Predators  at  The  Amway  Center  at  7PM  ET/6PM  CT/5PM  MT/4PM  PT.

CBS  SPORTS  NETWORK:  On  Monday,  March  30,  2015,  The  San  Jose  SaberCats  will  face  Arena  Football’s  newest  team  owned  by  Vince  Neil  of  the  legendary  heavy  metal  band  Motley  Crue:  The  Las  Vegas  Outlaws!!!  The  game  will  be  played  at  The  Thomas  and  Mack  Center  on  the  campus  of  The  University  of  Nevada  at  Las  Vegas  (UNLV)  at  10:30PM  ET/9:30PM  CT/8:30PM  MT/7:30PM  PT.

For  more  information,  please  visit  ArenaFootball.com.  Thank  you.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s