Here’s Week One of Arena Football 2015 in case you missed it:

1.  03/27/2015:  Cleveland  Gladiators  (1-0):  60          Tampa  Bay  Storm (0-1):  44.

Portland  Thunder  (1-0):  42                          L.A.  Kiss  (0-1):  37.

2.  03/28/2015:  New  Orleans  VooDoo  (1-0):  51                     Jacksonville  Sharks  (0-1):  50.

Arizona  Rattlers  (1-0):  60                           Spokane  Shock  (0-1):  43.

3.  03/29/2015:  THE  AFL  ON  ESPN:  Philadelphia  Soul  (1-0):  70                                 Orlando  Predators  (0-1):  63.

This  game  was  aired  on  ESPN2  AND  WatchESPN.

4.  03/30/2015:   NET10  ARENA  FOOTBALL  ON  THE  CBS  SPORTS  NETWORK:   San  Jose  SaberCats  (1-0):  59                                      Las  Vegas  Outlaws  (0-1):  41.

The  Pittsburgh  Power  had  a  Bye  Week.

ESPN2  AND  WATCHESPN  COVERAGE:  This  Saturday,  the  ArenaBowl  Champion  Arizona  Rattlers  will  face  The  Las  Vegas  Outlaws  at  The  Thomas  and  Mack  Center  on  the  campus  of  The  University  of  Nevada  at  Las  Vegas  (UNLV).  The  game  will  be  aired  at  10:30PM  ET/9:30PM  CT/8:30PM  MT/7:30PM  PT.

For  more  information,  please  visit  ArenaFootball.com.  Thank  you.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s