Here’s  Week  7  of  Arena  Football  in  case  you  missed  it:

1.  05/08/2015:  Philadelphia  Soul  (7-0):  62                                                      Orlando  Predators  (3-4):  48.

Spokane  Shock  (2-4):  68                                                                     L.A.  KISS  (0-7):  46.

2.  05/09/2015:  Jacksonville  Sharks  (3-4):  46                                                        Cleveland  Gladiators  (4-3):  43.

Arizona  Rattlers  (5-2):  47                                                                   New  Orleans  VooDoo  (2-5):  39.

San  Jose  SaberCats  (7-0):   61                                                                     Las  Vegas  Outlaws  (3-3):    28.

STILL  UNDEFEATED:  San  Jose  and  Philadelphia.

ON   BYE  WEEK:  Portland  and   Tampa  Bay.

CBS  SPORTS  NETWORK  COVERAGE:  Tonight,  it’s  The  Battle  For  Florida  as  Tampa  will  face  Orlando  at  The  Amway  Center  at  7PM  ET/6PM  CT/5PM  MT/4PM  PT.  For  more  information,  please  visit  ArenaFootball.com.  Thank  you.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s