Here’s  Week  11  of  Arena  Football  in  case  you  missed  it:

1.  06/05/2015:  San  Jose  SaberCats  (11-0):  55                                                        Spokane  Shock  (3-7):  26.

2.  06/06/2015:  ARENA  FOOTBALL  ON  CBS:  Jacksonville  Sharks  (7-4):  66                                               Orlando  Predators  (6-5):  61.

Philadelphia  Soul  (10-1):  62                                                      New  Orleans  VooDoo  (2-9):  41.

Arizona  Rattlers  (8-2):  69                                                           Tampa  Bay  Storm  (4-6):  46.

3.  06/07/2015:  Cleveland  Gladiators  (5-6):  63                                                         Las  Vegas  Outlaws  (3-7):  44.

LA  KISS  (1-9):  52                                           Portland  Thunder  (2-8):  40.

STILL  UNDEFEATED:  San  Jose.

ESPN2  AND  WATCHESPN  COVERAGE:  Tonight,  Jacksonville  will  face  Tampa  at  The  Tampa  Bay  Times  Forum  at  7PM ET/6PM  CT/5PM  MT/4PM  PT.

CBS  SPORTS  NETWORK  COVERAGE:  Las  Vegas  will  face  Spokane  at  Veterans  Memorial  Arena  at  10PM  ET/9PM  CT/8PM  MT/7PM  PT.

For  more  information,  please  visit  ArenaFootball.com.  Thank  you.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s