Here’s  Week  2  of Arena  Football  2016   in  case  you  missed  it:

1.  04/09/2016:  THE  AFL  ON  ESPN:  Arizona  Rattlers  (2-0):  69                                      LA  KISS  (1-1):  28.

This  game  was  aired  on  ESPN2.

Cleveland  Gladiators  (1-1):  41                                                Tampa  Bay  Storm  (0-2):  29.

Orlando  Predators  (2-0):  53                                                       Portland  Steel  (0-2):  50.

The  Cleveland  vs. Tampa   and  Orlando  vs.  Portland games  were  aired on  ESPN3.

2.  04/11/2016:  ARENA  FOOTBALL  ON  CBS:  Jacksonville  Sharks   (1-1):  59                                                              Philadelphia  Soul  (1-1):  41.

Here’s  the  Week  3  coverage:

TONIGHT:

CBS  SPORTS  NETWORK:  Los  Angeles  will  face  Cleveland  at  The  Quicken  Loans  Arena  at  7:30PM  ET/6:30PM  CT/5:30PM  MT/4:30PM  PT.

ESPN3:  Tampa  will  face  Arizona  at  The  US  Airways  Center  at  9PM  ET/8PM  CT/7PM  MT/6PM  PT.

TOMORROW:

ESPN2:  Portland  will  face  Philadelphia  at  The  Wells  Fargo  Center  at 4PM  ET/3PM  CT/2PM  MT/1PM  PT.

MONDAY:

ESPN3:  Orlando  will  face  Jacksonville  in  a  “War  on  I-4”  at  The  Jacksonville  Veterans  Memorial  Arena  at  7PM  ET/6PM  CT/5PM  MT/4PM  PT.

For  more  information,  please  visit  ArenaFootball.com.  Thank  you.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s