Here’s  Week  3  of  Arena  Football  2016  in  case  you  missed  it:

1.  04/16/2016:  ARENA  FOOTBALL  ON  CBS  SPORTS  NETWORK:  LA  KISS  (1-1):  47                                                        Cleveland  Gladiators  (1-2):  42.

THE  AFL   ON  ESPN:  Arizona  Rattlers  (3-0):  60                                                          Tampa  Bay  Storm  (0-3):  27.

This  game  was  streamed  on  ESPN3.

2.   04/17/2016:   THE  AFL  ON  ESPN:  Philadelphia  Soul   (2-1):  70                                                          Portland  Storm  (0-3).

This  game  was  aired  on  ESPN2.

3.  04/18/2016:  THE  AFL  ON  ESPN:  Orlando  Predators  (3-0):  63                                                   Jacksonville   Sharks  (1-2):   56.

This  game  was  streamed  on  ESPN3.

Here’s  today’s  coverage:

CBS  SPORTS  NETWORK:  Cleveland  will  face  Philadelphia  at  The  Wells  Fargo  Center at  4PM  ET/3PM  CT/2PM  MT/1PM  PT.

ESPN3:  Arizona  will  face  Jacksonville  at  The  Jacksonville  Veterans  Memorial  Arena  at  7PM  ET/6PM  CT/5PM  MT/4PM  PT,  and  Los  Angeles  will  face  Orlando  at  The  Amway  Center  at  7:30PM  ET/6:30PM  CT/5:30PM  MT/4:30PM  PT.

For  more  information,  please visit  ArenaFootball.com.  Thank  you.

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s