Here’s  Week  7  of  Arena  Football  2016  in  case  you  missed  it:

1.  05/13/2016:  THE  AFL  ON  ESPN: THE  WAR  ON  I-4: Orlando  Predators  (7-0):  42                                                    Tampa  Bay  Storm  (0-6):  40.

2.  05/14/2016:  ARENA  FOOTBALL  ON  CBS  SPORTS  NETWORK:  Philadelphia  Soul  (6-1):  65                                                                  Arizona  Rattlers  (4-2):  58.

3.  05/16/2016:  THE  UNIVISION  DEPORTES  NETWORK:          Cleveland  Gladiators  (3-4):  55                                                                               Portland  Steel  (0-6):  48  (OVERTIME).

The  Orlando-Tampa  game  was  streamed  live  on  ESPN3.

STILL  UNDEFEATED:  Orlando.

ON  BYE  WEEK:  Jacksonville  and  Los  Angeles.

Here  is  the  coverage  for  Week  8:

CBS  SPORTS  NETWORK:  Tonight,  Orlando  will  face  Philadelphia  at  The  Wells  Fargo  Center  at  7:30PM  ET/6:30PM  CT/5:30PM  MT/4:30PM  PT.

ESPN3:  Tonight,  Portland  will  face  Jacksonville  at  The  Jacksonville  Memorial  Arena  at  7PM  ET/6PM  CT/5PM  MT/4PM  PT,  and  Los  Angeles  will  face  Arizona  at  The  US  Airways  Center  at  9PM  ET/8PM  CT/7PM  MT/6PM  PT.

THE  UNIVISION  DEPORTES  NETWORK:  On  Monday,  Cleveland  will  face  Tampa  at  Amalie  Arena  at  8PM  ET/7PM  CT/6PM  MT/5PM  PT.

For  more  information,  please  visit  ArenaFootball.com  Thank  you.

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s