Here’s  Week  9  of  Arena  Football  2016  in  case  you  missed  it:

1.  05/27/2016:  THE  AFL  ON  ESPN:  THE  WAR  ON  I-4:  Jacksonville  Sharks  (4-3):  59                                               Orlando  Predators  (7-2):  56.

2.  05/28/2016:  ARENA  FOOTBALL  ON  CBS  SPORTS  NETWORK:   Cleveland  Gladiators  (5-4):  63                                                                            Philadelphia   Soul  (8-2):  49.

THE  AFL  ON  ESPN:   L.A.  KISS  (4-3):  54                                                           Portland  Steel  (0-8):   42.

3.  05/29/2016:    THE  AFL  ON  ESPN:   Tampa  Bay  Storm  (1-7):  63                                                                    Arizona  Rattlers  (5-2):  56.

The  Jacksonville-Orlando,  Los  Angeles-Portland  and  Tampa-Arizona  games  were  streamed  live  on  ESPN3.

Here  is  your  weekend  coverage:

ESPN3:  Tomorrow,  Arizona  will  face  Cleveland  at  The  Quicken  Loans  Arena  at  7PM  ET/6PM  CT/5PM  MT/4PM  PT,  and  Tampa  will  face  Portland  at  The  Moda  Center  at  10:30PM  ET/9:30PM  CT/8:30PM  MT7:30PM  PT.

On  Sunday,  Orlando  will  face  Los  Angeles  at  The  STAPLES  Center  at  6PM  ET/5PM  CT/4PM  MT/3PM  PT.

CBS  SPORTS  NETWORK:   On  Saturday,  Philadelphia  will  face  Jacksonville  at  The  Jacksonville  Veterans   Memorial  Arena  at   7PM  ET/6PM  CT/5PM  MT/4PM  PT.

For  more  information,  please  visit  ArenaFootball.com

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s