Here’s  Week  12  of  Arena  Football  2016  in  case  you  missed  it:

1.  06/17/2016:  THE  AFL  ON  ESPN:  Arizona  Rattlers  (8-2):  80                                                              Philadelphia  Soul  (10-3):  63.

2.  06/18/2016:   ARENA  FOOTBALL  ON  CBS  SPORTS  NETWORK:  THE  WAR  ON  I-4:  Orlando  Predators  (10-2):  44                                                                                              Jacksonville  Sharks  (5-5):  34.

THE  AFL  ON  ESPN:  L.A  KISS  (5-5):  54                                                                          Tampa  Bay  Storm  (1-10):   27.

THE  AFL  ON  ESPN:    Cleveland  Gladiators  (6-6):   58                                                                   Portland  Steel  (1-10):  49.

The  Arizona-Philadelphia  game  was  aired  live  on  ESPN2,  and  the  Los  Angeles-Tampa  and  Cleveland-Portland  games  were  streamed  live  on  ESPN3.

Here  is  your  weekend  coverage:

CBS  SPORTS  NETWORK:  Tonight,  Tampa  will  face  Orlando  at  The  Amway  Center  at  7:30PM  ET/6:30PM  CT/5:30PM   MT/4:30PM  PT.

ESPN2:  Tomorrow,  Cleveland  will  face  Jacksonville  at  Veterans  Memorial  Arena  at  7PM  ET/6PM  CT/5PM  MT/4PM  PT.

ESPN3:  On  Sunday,  Arizona  will  face  Los  Angeles  at  The  STAPLES  Center  at  6PM  ET/5PM  CT/4PM  MT/3PM  PT,  and  on  Monday,  Philadelphia  will  face  Portland  at  The  Moda  Center  at  10PM  ET/9PM  CT/8PM  MT/7PM  PT.

For  more  information,  please  visit  ArenaFootball.com.  Thank  you.

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s