Archive for April, 2018

Here’s  Week  2  of  Arena  Football  2018  in  case  you  missed  it:

1.  04/21/2018:  ARENA  FOOTBALL  ON  CBS  SPORTS  NETWORK:  Philadelphia  Soul  (2-0):  54                                                                 Baltimore  Brigade  (1-1):

NOTE:  THE  WASHINGTON  VALOR’S  HOME  OPENER  AGAINST  THE  ALBANY  EMPIRE  AT  THE  CAPITAL  ONE  ARENA  THAT  WAS  SCHEDULED  FOR  LAST  SATURDAY,  WILL  BE  HELD  ON  SATURDAY,  MAY  14,  2018  TO  ACCOMMODATE  THE  NBA  AND  NHL  PLAYOFFS.  PLEASE  VISIT  WASHINGTONVALOR.COM  FOR  MORE  DETAILS.

Here  is  tomorrow’s  coverage:

AFL  LIVEAlbany  will  face  Baltimore  at  The  Royal  Farms  Arena  at  3PM  ET/2PM  CT/1PM  MT/12NOON  PT.

CBS  SPORTS  NETWORK:  The  Valor  will  face  Philadelphia  at  The  Wells  Fargo  Center  at  7:30PM  ET/6:30PM  CT/5:30PM  MT/4:30PM  PT.

For  more  information,  please  visit  ArenaFootball.com.  Thank  you.

The  AFL  Live  streaming  service  can  be  found  on  ArenaFootball.com.

Advertisements

Here’s  Week  1  of  Arena  Football  2018  in  case  you  missed  it:

1.  04/13/2018:  Baltimore  Brigade  (1-0):  61                                                   Washington  Valor (0-1):  56.

This  game  was  streamed  on  AFL  Live.

2.  ARENA  FOOTBALL  ON  CBS:  Philadelphia  Soul  (1-0):   56                                         Albany  Empire  (0-1):  35.

Here  is  this  Saturday’s  coverage:

1.  Albany  will  face  The  Valor  at  The  Capital  One  Arena  (The  Former  Verizon  Center)  at  7PM.  This  game  will  be  streamed  on  AFL  Live.

2.  Baltimore  will  face  Philadelphia  at  The  Wells  Fargo  Center  at  7PM  ET/6PM  CT/5PM  MT/4PM  PT  on  The  CBS  Sports  Network.

For  more  information,  please  visit  ArenaFootball.com.  Thank  you.

This  Friday,  Arena  Football’s  2018  Season  begins!!!  And  here’s  this  weekend’s  coverage:

1.  On  Friday,  The  Washington  Valor  will  face  The  Baltimore  Brigade  at  The  Royal  Farms  Arena  in  Baltimore,  Maryland  at  7PM  ET.

2.  On  Saturday,  the  ArenaBowl  Champion  Philadelphia  Soul  will  face  Arena  Football’s  newest  franchise  The  Albany  Empire  at  The  Times  Union  Center  (The  former  Pepsi  Arena)   in  Albany,  New  York.  This  game  will  be  aired  live  on  the  CBS  Sports  Network  at  7PM  ET/6PM  CT/5PM  MT/4PM  PT.  This  game  marks  Arena  Football’s  return  to  Albany  for  the  first  time  since  2000.

For  more  information,  please  visit  ArenaFootball.com,  TheAlbanyEmpire.com,  WashingtonValor.com,    BaltimoreBrigade.com  and  PhiladelphiaSoul.com.  Thank  you.