Here’s  Week  1  of  Arena  Football  2018  in  case  you  missed  it:

1.  04/13/2018:  Baltimore  Brigade  (1-0):  61                                                   Washington  Valor (0-1):  56.

This  game  was  streamed  on  AFL  Live.

2.  ARENA  FOOTBALL  ON  CBS:  Philadelphia  Soul  (1-0):   56                                         Albany  Empire  (0-1):  35.

Here  is  this  Saturday’s  coverage:

1.  Albany  will  face  The  Valor  at  The  Capital  One  Arena  (The  Former  Verizon  Center)  at  7PM.  This  game  will  be  streamed  on  AFL  Live.

2.  Baltimore  will  face  Philadelphia  at  The  Wells  Fargo  Center  at  7PM  ET/6PM  CT/5PM  MT/4PM  PT  on  The  CBS  Sports  Network.

For  more  information,  please  visit  ArenaFootball.com.  Thank  you.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s