Here’s  Week  4  of  Arena  Football  2018  in  case  you  missed  it:

1.  05/04/2018:  AFL  LIVE/NBC  SPORTS  WASHINGTON/MONUMENTAL  SPORTS  NETWORK:   Baltimore  Brigade  (3-1):  31                                                     Philadelphia  Soul  (3-1):   21.

2.  05/05/2018:  ARENA  FOOTBALL  ON  CBS:   Albany  Empire  (1-2):   47                                                   Washington  Valor  (0-3):  23.

 Here  is  your  weekend  coverage:

TONIGHT:  Washington  will  face  Albany  in  a  rematch  of  last  week’s  game  at  The  Capital  One  Arena  at  7PM  ET/6PM  CT/5PM  MT/4PM  PT.  This  game  will  be  streamed  on  AFL  Live.

Baltimore  and  Philadelphia  are  on  Bye  Week.

For  more  information,  please  visit  ArenaFootball.com.  Thank  you.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s