Posts Tagged ‘Week Two’

Here’s  Week  2  of  Arena  Football’s  30th  Anniversary  season  in  case  you  missed  it:

1. 04/15/2017:  ARENA  FOOTBALL  ON  CBS  SPORTS  NETWORK:  Philadephia  Soul  (1-0):  56                                                                                Tampa  Bay  Storm  (1-1):  52.

2.  04/16/2017:  Baltimore  Brigade  (1-1):  52                                                                   Cleveland  Gladiators  (0-2):  49.

On  Saturday,  Cleveland  will  face  Tampa  at  Amalie  Arena  at  7PM  ET/6PM  CT/5PM  MT/4PM  PT  on  the  CBS  Sports  Network.

For  more  information,  please  visit  ArenaFootball.com  Thank  you.

Here’s  Week  2  of Arena  Football  2016   in  case  you  missed  it:

1.  04/09/2016:  THE  AFL  ON  ESPN:  Arizona  Rattlers  (2-0):  69                                      LA  KISS  (1-1):  28.

This  game  was  aired  on  ESPN2.

Cleveland  Gladiators  (1-1):  41                                                Tampa  Bay  Storm  (0-2):  29.

Orlando  Predators  (2-0):  53                                                       Portland  Steel  (0-2):  50.

The  Cleveland  vs. Tampa   and  Orlando  vs.  Portland games  were  aired on  ESPN3.

2.  04/11/2016:  ARENA  FOOTBALL  ON  CBS:  Jacksonville  Sharks   (1-1):  59                                                              Philadelphia  Soul  (1-1):  41.

Here’s  the  Week  3  coverage:

TONIGHT:

CBS  SPORTS  NETWORK:  Los  Angeles  will  face  Cleveland  at  The  Quicken  Loans  Arena  at  7:30PM  ET/6:30PM  CT/5:30PM  MT/4:30PM  PT.

ESPN3:  Tampa  will  face  Arizona  at  The  US  Airways  Center  at  9PM  ET/8PM  CT/7PM  MT/6PM  PT.

TOMORROW:

ESPN2:  Portland  will  face  Philadelphia  at  The  Wells  Fargo  Center  at 4PM  ET/3PM  CT/2PM  MT/1PM  PT.

MONDAY:

ESPN3:  Orlando  will  face  Jacksonville  in  a  “War  on  I-4”  at  The  Jacksonville  Veterans  Memorial  Arena  at  7PM  ET/6PM  CT/5PM  MT/4PM  PT.

For  more  information,  please  visit  ArenaFootball.com.  Thank  you.

Here’s  Week  2  of  Arena  Football  in case  you  missed  it:

1.  03/21/2014:  Orlando  Predators  (2-0):  69                                        LA  KISS  (1-1):  63  (OVERTIME).

Tampa  Bay  Storm  (2-0):  48                                                            San  Antonio  Talons  (0-2):  45.

2.  03/23/2014:   NET10  ARENA  FOOTBALL:  Arizona  Rattlers  (2-0):  68                                                             Spokane  Shock  (1-1):   49.

San  Jose  SaberCats  (2-0):  70                                                        Philadelphia  Soul  (0-2):  33.

3.  03/24/2014:   Iowa  Barnstormers  (1-1):  40                                               Portland  Thunder  (0-2):  36.

As  you  can  see,  The  New  Orleans  VooDoo,  The  Cleveland  Gladiators,  The  Pittsburgh  Power  and  The  Jacksonville  Sharks  were  given  Bye  Weeks.

This  Saturday,  The  Orlando  Predators  will  face  The  Tampa  Bay  Storm  at  The  Tampa  Bay  Times  Forum  in  Tampa,  Florida.  The  game  will  be  broadcasted  on  The  CBS  Sports  Network  at  7PM  ET/6PM  CT/5PM  MT/4PM  PT.  For  more  information,  please  visit  ArenaFootball.com.  Thank  you.

Here’s  Week  Two  of  Arena  Football  in  case  you  missed  it:

1.  03/29/2013:

 Jacksonville  Sharks  (1-1):  61        Pittsburgh  Power (1-1):   35.

Arizona  Rattlers  (2-0):  77             Utah  Blaze  (1-1):  49.

San  Jose  Sabercats  (2-0):  65        Orlando  Predators  (0-2):  62.              

2.   03/30/2013: 

NET10  ARENA  FOOTBALL  SATURDAY  ON  THE  CBS  SPORTS  NETWORK:  Iowa  Barnstormers (2-0):  48           New  Orleans  VooDoo  (1-1):  34.

Tampa  Bay  Storm  (1-1):  69          Cleveland  Gladiators  (1-1):  47.

3.  03/31/2013:  

Spokane  Shock  (2-0):  76              Chicago  Rush  (0-2):  61.

And  that’s   Week  Two  folks!!!!!!!!

This  Saturday,  The  San  Jose  Sabercats  will  battle  The  Arizona  Rattlers  at  The  US  Airways  Center  in  Phoenix,  Arizona  at  8:30PM  ET/7:30PM  CT/6:30PM  MT/5:30PM  PT.  This  game  will  be  aired  on  The  CBS  Sports  Network.   Please  visit  ArenaFootball.com  for  more  information.  Thank  you

 

For  those  who  missed  Week  Two  of  Arena  Football,  here  are  the  results:

1.  03/16/2012  (DOUBLEHEADER):  Georgia  Force:  47   Tampa  Bay  Storm:  50.

Jacksonville  Sharks:  52   Kansas  City  Command:  28.

2.  03/17/2012  (TRIPLEHEADER):  Spokane  Shock:  63    San  Antonio  Talons:  60.

Utah  Blaze:  69   Iowa  Barnstormers:  49.

Milwaukee  Mustangs:  65   Arizona  Rattlers:  71.

3.  Philadelphia  Soul: 63    New  Orleans  VooDoo:  62.

And  that’s  Week  Two  folks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!